服务热线: 0800 158 158
购物车图片 我的购物车 ( )

最新案例1005

日期: 2014-07-01
浏览次数: 111

最新案例1005


看环保

对强化木地板而言,地板环保的最主要标准在于甲醛释放量。对甲醛释放量标准的限定上,地板界的环保总共经历了E1、E0、FCF三次技术革命。在较早阶段,人造板的甲醛释放量标准为E2级(甲醛释放量≤30mg/100g),其甲醛释放限量很宽松,即使是符合这个标准的产品,其甲醛含量也可能要超过E1级人造板的三倍多,严重危害人体健康,所以绝对不能用于家庭装饰装修。于是有了第一次环保革命,在这次环保革命中,地板界推行E1级环保标准,即甲醛释放量为≤1.5㎎/L,虽然对人体基本上不构成威胁,但地板中仍残留着许多游离甲醛。地板行业又开始了第二次环保革命,推出了E0级环保标准,使地板甲醛释放量降低到了0.5㎎/L。


看品质

好地板要选择好材料,好材料要天然,密度高而适中。有些人认为人造板密度越高越好,其实不然,过高的密度,其吸水膨胀率也高,容易引起尺寸变化而导致地板变形。其次,要依靠先进的地板生产线及设备及严谨的工艺,才能生产出一流的地板。判断地板品质的优劣也可以从质量检测证书,以及其他诸如 “国家质量免检产品”、“ISO9001质量体系认证”、“ISO14001环境体系认证”等荣誉证书来衡量,因为这些荣誉的获得必定使一个企业精细化经营的结果。


看服务

服务关系到产品质量的保证,也是企业形象的表现。地板产品在安装不久后出现一些变形、起翘、开裂的问题,很多是由于安装不当造成的。因此服务是否专业化,也影响到产品性能的发挥。地板安装流行无尘安装,家装中粉尘污染不可小觑,如在地板安装工程中,就难免会出现木屑及粉尘,飘浮在空气中,其危害同样是长期而严重的。搬进新房的人们常会得一种“新居综合症”的怪病,例如每天清晨起床时,感到憋闷、恶心,甚至头晕目眩;容易感冒;经常感到嗓子不舒服,呼吸不畅,时间长了易头晕、疲劳等。这是因为呼吸道受到了感染,而最大的诱因就是长期悬浮在空中的粉尘侵扰。为了避免粉尘污染,最好选择无尘安装。


Copyright ©2020  盛源国际贸易有限公司

Service Hotline: 0800 158 158
购物车图片 我的购物车 ( )

LATEST CASE 1005

日期: 2014-07-01
浏览次数: 107

LATEST CASE 1005


Environmental protection

To aggrandizement wood floor, the main standard of floor environmental protection is formaldehyde emission. In terms of the limit of formaldehyde emission standard, the environmental protection of the floor industry has gone through three technological revolutions: E1, E0 and FCF. In the early stage, the formaldehyde emission standard of wood-based panel is E2 level (formaldehyde emission ≤ 30mg / 100g), and its formaldehyde emission limit is very loose. Even if the products meet this standard, the formaldehyde content may exceed three times of E1 level wood-based panel, which is seriously harmful to human health, so it can never be used for home decoration. So there was the first environmental protection revolution. In this environmental protection revolution, the floor industry implemented the E1 level environmental protection standard, that is, the formaldehyde emission was ≤ 1.5 ‰ / L. although it did not pose a threat to the human body, many free formaldehyde remained in the floor. The floor industry has started the second environmental protection revolution, and launched the E0 level environmental protection standard, which has reduced the formaldehyde emission of the floor to 0.5 ‰ / L.


Look at quality

Good floor to choose good materials, good materials to natural, high density and moderate. Some people think that the higher the density of wood-based panel is, the better it is. In fact, if the density is too high, its water absorption expansion rate is also high, which is easy to cause size change and lead to floor deformation. Secondly, we must rely on the advanced floor production line and equipment and rigorous technology to produce first-class floor. The quality of flooring can also be judged by the quality inspection certificate, as well as other honorary certificates such as 'national quality inspection free products', 'ISO9001 quality system certification', 'ISO14001 environmental system certification', because the acquisition of these honors will definitely make an enterprise refine the results of operation.


See service

Service is related to the guarantee of product quality and the performance of corporate image. The floor products have some problems of deformation, warping and cracking soon after installation, many of which are caused by improper installation. Therefore, whether the service is specialized also affects the performance of the product. Dust free installation is popular in floor installation. Dust pollution in home decoration cannot be underestimated. For example, in floor installation engineering, wood chips and dust will inevitably appear, floating in the air, and its harm is also long-term and serious. People who move into new houses often suffer from a strange disease called 'new house syndrome'. For example, when they get up in the morning every day, they feel suffocated, nauseous, even dizzy; they are easy to catch a cold; they often feel uncomfortable in their throat, poor breathing, dizziness and fatigue after a long time. This is because the respiratory tract has been infected, and the biggest inducement is the long-term suspension of dust in the air. In order to avoid dust pollution, the best choice is dust-free installation.


Copyright ©2020  Sun Sources International Ltd