服务热线: 0800 158 158
购物车图片 我的购物车 ( )

最新案例1003

日期: 2014-07-01
浏览次数: 106

最新案例1003


冬暖夏凉 

竹材板地板的突出优点是冬暖夏凉。竹子因为导热系数低,自身不生凉放热。特别适合于铺装在客厅、卧室、健身房、书房、演播厅、酒店宾馆等地面及墙壁装饰。色差较小是竹材地板的一大特点。按照色彩划分,竹材地板可分为两种,一是自然色,色差比木质地板小,具有丰富的竹纹,而且色彩匀称;自然色中又可分为本色和碳化色,本色以清漆处理表面,采用竹子最基本的色彩,亮丽明快;碳化色平和高雅,其实是竹子经过烘焙制成的,在凝重沉稳中依然可见清晰的竹纹。二是人工上漆色,漆料可调配成各种色彩,不过竹纹已经不太明显;竹材地板的表面处理大多采用清漆、亮光漆、亚光漆和耐磨漆等。

竹材地板在结构排列上主要有2方式,即平压式、竖压式,这2种结构都是将竹子弯曲方向“背靠背”排列,利用竹子自身的柔韧度来平衡在不同环境中的收缩膨胀率。


寿命长

竹材地板在理论上的使用寿命可达20年左右,正确的使用和保养是延长竹材地板使用寿命的关键。竹材地板在使用中最重要的是要保持室内干湿度,因为竹材地板虽经干燥处理,但是竹子是自然材料,所以还会随着气候的变化而变化。在遇到干燥季节,特别是开放暖气时,消费者应在室内通过不同方法调节湿度,可用加湿器或在暖气上放盆水等。而在夏季潮湿时,应多开窗通风,保持室内干燥。另外,竹材地板应避免阳光暴晒和雨水淋湿,如果遇水应及时擦干,并应尽量避免硬物撞击、利器划伤和金属摩擦竹材地板漆面。在日常保持竹材地板清洁时,可先扫净,然后用拧干的毛巾擦拭,如果条件允许的话,还应在两至3个月内打一次地板蜡。竹木地板的结构一般分为 UV漆层、装饰层、基材层、防潮层,质地坚实耐磨、色泽柔和靓丽、竹纹清新自然、竹香怡人。

冬暖夏凉、防虫防霉防干裂、耐腐耐磨不变形。表面UV漆饱满厚实、光而不滑、板体实行全封闭油漆防水。符合国际环保要求的粘合剂及UV漆,对人体无毒无害,是家庭装饰的绿色产品。价格却在复合地板与实木地板之间,效果很自然,维护也比较简单,变形率相对小些,性价比较好。但不适合空气潮湿地区,在潮湿环境下容易发霉。


Copyright ©2020  盛源国际贸易有限公司

Service Hotline: 0800 158 158
购物车图片 我的购物车 ( )

LATEST CASE 1003

日期: 2014-07-01
浏览次数: 110

LATEST CASE 1003


Warm in winter and cool in summer


The outstanding advantage of bamboo board floor is warm in winter and cool in summer. Because of its low thermal conductivity, bamboo does not grow cool or heat. It is especially suitable for floor and wall decoration in living room, bedroom, gym, study, studio, hotel, etc. Small color difference is a major feature of bamboo flooring. According to the color division, bamboo flooring can be divided into two kinds: one is natural color, the color difference is smaller than wood flooring, with rich bamboo grain, and the color is symmetrical; The natural color can be divided into natural color and carbonized color. The natural color is varnish treated surface, the most basic color of bamboo, bright and bright; the carbonized color is flat and elegant, in fact, it is made of bamboo after baking, and clear bamboo grain can still be seen in the dignified and stable. The second is artificial painting, the paint can be mixed into various colors, but the bamboo grain is not obvious; the surface treatment of bamboo floor mostly adopts varnish, bright paint, matt paint and wear-resistant paint.


There are two main structural arrangements of bamboo flooring, i.e. flat pressing and vertical pressing. These two structures are arranged in the bending direction of bamboo 'back-to-back'. The flexibility of bamboo itself is used to balance the shrinkage and expansion rate in different environments.


Long life


In theory, the service life of bamboo floor can reach about 20 years. Correct use and maintenance is the key to extend the service life of bamboo floor. The most important thing in the use of bamboo floor is to keep the indoor dry humidity, because although the bamboo floor is dried, bamboo is a natural material, so it will change with the change of climate. In the dry season, especially when the heating is open, the consumer should adjust the humidity through different methods indoors, and can use a humidifier or put a basin of water on the heating, etc. When it is humid in summer, more windows should be opened to keep the room dry. In addition, the bamboo floor should be protected from sunlight and rain. In case of water, it should be dried in time, and hard object impact, sharp tool scratch and metal friction should be avoided as far as possible. In the daily maintenance of bamboo floor cleaning, you can clean it first, and then wipe it with a wringing towel. If conditions permit, you should also hit the floor wax once within two to three months. The structure of bamboo and wood floor is generally divided into UV paint layer, decorative layer, base material layer and moisture-proof layer, with solid and wear-resistant texture, soft and beautiful color, fresh and natural bamboo grain and pleasant bamboo fragrance.


It is warm in winter and cool in summer, resistant to insects, mildew, cracking, corrosion, wear and deformation. The UV paint on the surface is full and thick, smooth but not slippery, and the board body is waterproof with full sealing paint. The adhesive and UV paint that meet the international environmental protection requirements are non-toxic and harmless to human body, and are green products for home decoration. But the price is between the composite floor and the solid wood floor, the effect is very natural, the maintenance is relatively simple, the deformation rate is relatively small, and the cost performance is better. However, it is not suitable for humid areas, which are prone to mildew in humid environment.


Copyright ©2020  Sun Sources International Ltd